Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Free Geek 2012 AGM Results

I'd like to (belatedly) welcome the directors who were elected on July 19th:
  • Board facilitator lead: Scott Nelson
  • Assistant board facilitator lead: Nigel Cornwall
  • Treasurer: Nigel Cornwall
  • Secretary: Chris Hooper
  • HR lead: Sarah White
  • Anti-harassment lead: Sarah White
  • Marketing lead: Anne Der
  • Recycling lead: Mike McManus
  • Legal and bylaw lead: Chris Hooper
  • Volunteer recruitment and management: Sarah White
That's 6 directors divided up amongst 10 roles.